10 THINGS THAT MAKE ME HAPPY TAG! #2

HEY GUYS!!!! I hope y’all are doing AWESOME! And are safe and sound! SORRY i hadn’t been posting cuz i was busy in some of my other stuff! But I just got this tag and i decided to do it! This was given to me by the SMART, TALENTED, EXCELLENT, VIGILANT AND EXCELLENT……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….STEVE!!! THANKS A MILLION STEVE!!! Go and check his BLOG NOW!!!! Like RIGHT NOW if you haven’t checked it! Give him a follow and drop a “HI” too!!! Let’s get started!

The Rules:

1. List 10 things that make you happy. (Linking to them, sharing pictures, writing poems about them, telling jokes, etc. are all encouraged but not required.)

2. Tag 10 people who make you happy (and notify them of their tag).

10 THINGS THAT MAKE ME HAPPY ARE………………..THESE=

1)MY PARENTS AND MY SISTER: They are my closest supporters!

2)PAINTING: I love and love doing painting! Super FUN!!!

3)GOING TO A BEACH: Refreshing and Awesome! Clears my mind!

4)PILLOW FIGHTS: These are the BEST!!! I just love PILLOW FIGHTS!

5)WATCHING YOUTUBE: LOL! Yep that also makes me very happy!

6)COOKING: I love and love and love and love Cooking! Well obvious cuz i post recipes!

7)I am getting tired! Ok! What about???? CHOCOLATE: Like who doesn’t love chocolate??? Right???? Creamy and DELISH!

8)Uhhhhh OH YEAH! HANGING OUT WITH FRIENDS: Uh-huh! I so LOVE hanging with my besties!

9)DOODLING: You might think i’m crazy of doing doodling but you know when you’re sitting bored and have nothing to do so i just grab a note book and doodle!

10)FINALLY! OK! NOT GOING TO SCHOOL: Many people love going to school BUT NOT ME! I love holidays and specially the weekends! Too bad it’s only Saturday and Sunday!

PEOPLE WHO I TAGGED!

PLUS whoever wants to get tagged they’re welcome!

  1. Lydia Potter
  2. SaaniaSparkle 🧚🏻‍♀️
  3. Pilgrimage Studio
  4. Mrs.Holliman
  5. Renee/Heart Tokens
  6. Mohamad Toutounji
  7. Brothers Campfire
  8. Tangie T. Woods
  9. Matt P
  10. Riverside Peace

I hope y’all enjoyed and had FUN! ONCE AGAIN a big THANKS to Steve! See you all later and ADIOS!!!